Provincial Stay-At-Home Order in Effect as of January 14, 2021

The Province of Ontario has declared a second Provincial Emergency and issued a Stay-at-Home Order to help stop the escalating spread of COVID-19. Enhanced measures will come into effect by 12:01 a.m. on January 14, 2021. 

Visit our COVID-19 Service Updates and Facility Closures page for information about County operations.

Visit the Province's website to learn more about the Provincial Declaration of Emergency and Stay-at-Home Order and the Provincewide Shutdown