Select a Date Range
Bill Detlor

County announces retirement of Golden Plough Lodge Administrator Bill Detlor

Posted on Friday, June 16, 2023 09:56 AM

Cobourg, ON – June 16, 2023 – Northumberland County is announcing today that after 40 years of public service, including 13 years of dedicated service to the Northumberland...

County, NCHC & CMHA partner to increase access to supportive housing in Northumberland

Posted on Thursday, June 08, 2023 05:50 PM

Cobourg, ON – June 8, 2023 – Northumberland County, Northumberland County Housing Corporation (NCHC), and Canadian Mental Health Association Haliburton, Kawartha, Pine Ridge...

Public Notice: Proposed Subdivision in Grafton

Posted on Thursday, June 08, 2023 08:00 AM

Learn more & provide feedback

The Township of Alnwick/Haldimand and Northumberland County have received a subdivision application to create 65 residential lots on a vacant...

Text on a green background, that reads: For immediate release: Total burn ban in effect for Northumberland County, effective June 7th, 2023 at 8:30 a.m.; includes the logo for the Northumberland County Fire Chiefs Association, and the logos for each of the 7 municipal fire departments

Fire Ban Enforced for Northumberland County

Posted on Tuesday, June 06, 2023 06:06 PM

UPDATE: Based on the weather forecast and improvements in air quality, fire services of Northumberland lifted the burn ban as of June 13, 2023 at 08:00 a.m.

Cobourg, ON -...

GreenSpoke Bike Repair Station located in Old Mill Park in Campbellford.

Bike Repair Stations available in time for Word Bicycle Day

Posted on Friday, June 02, 2023 11:03 AM

Cobourg, ON – June 2, 2023 – In advance of World Bicycle Day on Saturday, June 3, Northumberland Tourism, in partnership with Regional Tourism Organization 8 (RTO8) and the...